Reviews

Happy customers are our top priority, but don't take our word for it! See for yourself what our customers have to say about their experience with us. Check out these reviews about Cave Creek Cooling Company:

Cave Creek Cooling Company
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rod Helmick
Rod Helmick
2020-08-23T14:57:42+0000
After dealing with my home warranty company after 2 days being down in 112 degree temperatures, I got recommendations on Cave Creek Cooling Company. Within 30 minutes of my call with Mike, he was here at my house and quickly diagnosing the issue and trying to get my ac back up and cooling. He... explained things in details along the way. He was amazing as his driving factor was to get my 20 year old unit back and operational, which he did. Mike saved me more the $5k and headaches associated to home warranty company and I would HIGHLY recommend Cave Creek Cooling for your needs.read more
Antoine Bruneau
Antoine Bruneau
2020-06-24T23:38:37+0000
Look no further! It doesn’t get any better anywhere for your A/c needs than Michael at Cave Creek Cooling! Super friendly, honest as can be, extremely professional - is punctual, really knows his business and doing the diagnosis and repair well while making good suggestions but not being pushy or... try to upsell you on something you don’t need. I can’t recommend him highly enough. I was extremely pleased with my dealings with Michael and I trust you will be too!read more
Susan Hadley
Susan Hadley
2020-05-02T02:55:17+0000
We asked Mike to come out and had an appointment within 2 days. He was professional and efficient and identified some issues with our system’s ability to function. He provided some maintenance and in the two weeks since he was here we are seeing MUCH better cooling and efficiency. We wholeheartedly... recommend.read more
Bonnie Redding
Bonnie Redding
2019-11-25T21:50:25+0000
Cave Creek Cooling Co. is the valley's best for all you AC and Heating needs! Mike just came out to service my AC, and was extremely knowledgeable and professional! He is truly and stand up guy and great friend! Thanks Mike!!
Casey Cheuvront
Casey Cheuvront
2019-07-28T16:39:58+0000
After a near lightning strike, our AC was out - still running but icing over. Also electric out in 4 rooms. After doing as much as I could on my own (not much) I got a referral for Mike, here. What a great job he did - got us up and running with parts he had on the truck, showed me where the relay... board was fried, installed new thermostats. Great guy, fast, knowledgeable, hard working, and (I kid you not) his eye light up when he talks parts. You gotta love the enthusiasm. He even helped us figure out the electrical. We signed up for the maintenance/tune-up program - cheaper than the one we were using before and WAY cheaper that a new unit. Call Mike. You'll like him, and he will do a good job at a reasonable price.read more
Michael Assad
Michael Assad
2019-06-18T17:50:32+0000
Great price and prompt service! Thanks
Antonio Peirce
Antonio Peirce
2019-05-24T00:01:39+0000
Amazing, honest service; amazing, honest guy. Couldn’t possibly recommend him enough!
Leo DeGennaro
Leo DeGennaro
2019-05-21T02:11:42+0000
best technical knowledge in the business, if he can't fix it nobody can.
John L. Kemenczy
John L. Kemenczy
2019-05-19T19:44:27+0000
Mike is a real professional and I highly recommend him.
Brandon Berreth
Brandon Berreth
2019-05-19T15:55:07+0000
The best service money can buy. Jersey Mike doesn’t miss anything and always has the costumers best interest in mind. Along with being the best AC guy around he’s equally as good of a person you can find! Thanks for everything mike you are the man!!
What did you think of Cave Creek Cooling Company? CLICK HERE to leave us a Google review, or chime in on our Facebook Page!